Practice Dates

Date Field Black & White Orange & Blue Gold
Sunday, 27 April 2014 GMU Turf #3 1-3pm 11am-1pm 11am-1pm, Field 5
Sunday, 4 May 2014 GMU RAC 1-3pm 11am-1pm 3-5pm
Sunday, 18 May 2014 GMU Turf #3 1-3pm 11am-1pm 3-5pm
Thursday, 29 May 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Tuesday, 3 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Thursday, 5 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Sunday, 8 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 1-3pm 11-1pm 3-5pm
Tuesday, 10 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Thursday, 12 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Tuesday, 17 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Thursday, 19 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Tuesday, 24 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Thursday, 26 June 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Tuesday, 8 July 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Thursday, 10 July 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Sunday, 13 July 2014 GMU Turf #3 1-3pm 11am-1pm 3-5pm
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field
Thursday, 17 July 2014 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm 6-7:30pm, RAC Field