Practice Dates

Date Field White & Orange Blue & Black Gold & Silver
Sunday, 26 April 2015 GMU Turf #3 9-11am 11am-1pm 11am-1pm Field #4
Sunday, 3 May 2015 GMU Turf #3 9-11am 11am-1pm 11am-1pm Field #4
Sunday, 17 May 2015 GMU Turf #3 9-11am 11am-1pm @Marymount University 11am-1pm
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm
Thursday, 28 May 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Sunday, 31 May 2015 GMU Turf #3 9-11am 11am-1pm Blue Only
Tuesday, 2 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm @ Marymount University 6:30-8pm
Thursday, 4 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm
Sunday, 7 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 9-11am
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm
Thursday, 11 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Sunday, 14 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 2-4pm
Monday, 15 June 2015 GMU Field #4 6-7:30pm
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 GMU Field #4 6-7:30pm
Thursday, 18 June 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm @ Marymount University 6:30-8pm
Wednesday, 8 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm
Thursday, 9 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm
Sunday, 12 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 9-11am White only 9-11am Black only 11am-1pm
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 6-7:30pm
Thursday, 16 July 2015 GMU Turf #3 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm